Header Image
All components are operational

Updated 43 minutes ago

Payment Gateway




Operational

Websites




Operational

Payment Gateway Uptime

100.00%




Live Processing Response Time

143.00ms




Sandbox Response Time

98.00ms




Payment Gateway Uptime

100.00%




Live Processing Response Time

136.00ms




Sandbox Response Time

99.00ms




Payment Gateway Uptime

99.66%




Live Processing Response Time

136.00ms




Sandbox Response Time

95.00ms




Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

September 13, 2016 6:00AM - September 15, 2016 5:00PM CEST
September 13, 2016 4:00AM - September 15, 2016 3:00PM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Sandbox

Description

Test enviroment may not be available due to update of Sandbox infrastructure.

Schedule

October 22, 2016 1:00AM - 6:30AM CEST
October 21, 2016 11:00PM - 4:30AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

VUB bank will not be available from 00:00 AM to 6:30 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

October 22, 2016 10:00PM - October 23, 2016 6:30AM CEST
October 22, 2016 8:00PM - October 23, 2016 4:30AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

VUB bank will not be available from 10:00 PM to 6:30 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

October 30, 2016 1:30AM - 6:00PM CET
October 29, 2016 11:30PM - 5:00PM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

mBank (mPenize) will not be available from 1:30 AM to 6:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

November 7, 2016 1:00AM - 2:00AM CET
November 7, 2016 12:00AM - 1:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Tatra bank will not be available from 10:00 PM to 1:30 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

November 12, 2016 1:30AM - 6:00AM CET
November 12, 2016 12:30AM - 5:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

mBank (mPenize) will not be available from 1:30 AM till 6:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

November 19, 2016 1:00AM - 12:00PM CET
November 19, 2016 12:00AM - 11:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

VUB bank will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

December 2, 2016 6:00PM - December 4, 2016 9:00AM CET
December 2, 2016 5:00PM - December 4, 2016 8:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

VUB bank will not be available from 2nd December 2016 6:00 PM to 4th December 9:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

December 4, 2016 4:00AM - 5:00AM CET
December 4, 2016 3:00AM - 4:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

GPWebpay will not be available from 04:00 AM to 05:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

December 29, 2016 1:00AM - 6:00AM CET
December 29, 2016 12:00AM - 5:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Shutdown of the GoPay payment gateway due to update of infrastructure.

Schedule

January 5, 2017 6:00PM - January 9, 2017 7:00AM CET
January 5, 2017 5:00PM - January 9, 2017 6:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

VUB bank will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

January 20, 2017 11:30PM - January 21, 2017 12:00PM CET
January 20, 2017 10:30PM - January 21, 2017 11:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

PLATBA 24 (Česká spořitelna) will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

January 21, 2017 10:15AM - January 23, 2017 9:00AM CET
January 21, 2017 9:15AM - January 23, 2017 8:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Payments via MojePlatba (Komerční banka) are not available due to technical issues.

Schedule

January 29, 2017 1:30AM - 7:00AM CET
January 29, 2017 12:30AM - 6:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

mBank (mPenize) will not be available from 1:30 AM to 7:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

February 25, 2017 5:00AM - 8:00AM CET
February 25, 2017 4:00AM - 7:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Sandbox

Description

Test enviroment may not be available due to update of Sandbox infrastructure.

Schedule

February 26, 2017 1:30AM - 7:00AM CET
February 26, 2017 12:30AM - 6:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

mBank (mPenize) will not be available from 1:30 AM to 7:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

March 6, 2017 12:00PM - March 7, 2017 6:00AM CET
March 6, 2017 11:00AM - March 7, 2017 5:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway, Websites

Locations

Gopay account, Live Processing

Description

Payment gateway may not be available due to update of infrastructure.

Schedule

March 11, 2017 12:00PM - March 12, 2017 6:00AM CET
March 11, 2017 11:00AM - March 12, 2017 5:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Internetbanking of ERA will not be available from 12:00 PM to 6:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

March 17, 2017 10:00PM - March 19, 2017 12:00AM CET
March 17, 2017 9:00PM - March 18, 2017 11:00PM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Internetbanking of ČSOB CZ/ERA will not be available due to technical issues. Payments via ČSOB CZ payment cards will not be avilable also.

Schedule

March 26, 2017 1:00AM - 7:30AM CEST
March 26, 2017 12:00AM - 5:30AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

mBank (mPenize) will not be available from 1:00 AM to 7:30 AM due to technical issues. Payments via mBank payment cards will not be avilable also.

Schedule

April 21, 2017 11:30PM - April 22, 2017 12:00PM CEST
April 21, 2017 9:30PM - April 22, 2017 10:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

PLATBA 24 (Česká spořitelna, a.s.) will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

April 29, 2017 10:00PM - April 30, 2017 1:00PM CEST
April 29, 2017 8:00PM - April 30, 2017 11:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Tatra bank will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

May 12, 2017 10:00PM - May 13, 2017 6:00AM CEST
May 12, 2017 8:00PM - May 13, 2017 4:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

ČSOB/ERA online bank transfer will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

May 13, 2017 10:00PM - May 14, 2017 3:00AM CEST
May 13, 2017 8:00PM - May 14, 2017 1:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

TatraPay will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

May 14, 2017 1:00AM - 2:00PM CEST
May 13, 2017 11:00PM - 12:00PM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

ČSOB/ERA online bank transfer will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

May 23, 2017 5:30AM - 5:40AM CEST
May 23, 2017 3:30AM - 3:40AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Shutdown of the GoPay payment gateway due to update of our infrastructure.

Schedule

May 25, 2017 3:00AM - 4:00AM CEST
May 25, 2017 1:00AM - 2:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Shutdown of the GoPay payment gateway due to update of our infrastructure.

Schedule

June 13, 2017 12:00PM - June 14, 2017 2:00AM CEST
June 13, 2017 10:00AM - June 14, 2017 12:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Shutdown of the GoPay payment gateway due to update of infrastructure. Payments via payment cards may not be available.

Schedule

June 17, 2017 10:00PM - June 18, 2017 9:00AM CEST
June 17, 2017 8:00PM - June 18, 2017 7:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Tatra bank will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

June 20, 2017 12:00PM - June 21, 2017 6:00AM CEST
June 20, 2017 10:00AM - June 21, 2017 4:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway, Websites

Locations

Gopay account, Live Processing

Description

GoPay will not be available from 0:00 - 06:00 due to update of infrastructure.

Schedule

June 21, 2017 1:00AM - 5:00AM CEST
June 20, 2017 11:00PM - 3:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

GPWebPay will not be available from 1:00 AM to 6:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

July 13, 2017 2:00AM - 5:00AM CEST
July 13, 2017 12:00AM - 3:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

Shutdown of the GoPay payment gateway due to update of infrastructure.

Schedule

July 22, 2017 1:01AM - 6:00AM CEST
July 21, 2017 11:01PM - 4:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

VUB bank will not be available from 0:00 AM to 06:00 AM due to technical issues.

Schedule

August 16, 2017 4:00AM - 5:00AM CEST
August 16, 2017 2:00AM - 3:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

PAYSAFECARD will not be available due to technical issues.

Schedule

August 17, 2017 4:00AM - 5:00AM CEST
August 17, 2017 2:00AM - 3:00AM UTC

Components

Payment Gateway

Locations

Live Processing

Description

PAYSAFECARD will not be available due to technical issues.